РУС   ENG
The mission of “Steklomash” company is to learn and help others learn for our customers to thrive!

Orion / Technological capabilities

The melting of non-ferrous alloys is carried out in the WM-40 furnace (Lithuania), steel — in modern furnaces of Mosinductor (Russia).

The company has mastered the technology of vacuum-film forms (V-process, VPF) with the use of rods. Due to the use of rods, the plant can produce shaped castings up to the IV level of complexity of the responsible use of a closed and partially open box-shaped or cylindrical-shape with a complex outline of the external surfaces.

Thermal treatment is carried out on furnaces Nabertherm (Germany), providing the whole complex of heat treatment of steels and alloys and installation for surface heat treatment, including in the protective environment of inert gases.

Products’ cross-cutting designing is introduced from rigging manufacturing to finished product. Own production of rigging on modern 3, 4 and 5 axial milling centers.

The company Orion offers:

— shaped castings, including the most important of the known black and color alloys, with dimensions up to 300×200×200 mm and weight: for copper alloys up to 50 kg, steel and cast iron up to 40 kg , aluminum — up to 10 kg;
— all kinds of heat treatment of details from steels and alloys in dimensions up to 200×150×150 mm.

Quality control

The plant is equipped with modern technological equipment, devices for input control of raw materials. The enterprise manages equipment and specialists in ultrasonic, capillary flaw detection, spectral analysis, control of mechanical properties, fully providing input, through and output inspection of the enterprise’s products.

© 2000—2021 Steklomash
Contact Information

РУС   ENG
Миссия АО «Стекломаш» — учиться, учить других во благо наших клиентов!

ООО «Орион» / Технологические возможности

Выплавка цветных сплавов ведется в печи WM-40 (Литва), стали и чучуна — в современных печах компании Мосиндуктор (Россия).

На предприятии освоена технология вакуумно-пленочных форм (V-процесс, ВПФ) с применением стержней. Благодаря применению стержней завод может изготавливать фасонные отливки до IV группы сложности ответственного назначения закрытой и частично открытой коробчатой или цилиндрической формы со сложным очертанием наружных поверхностей.

Термическая обработка производится на печах Nabertherm (Германия), обеспечивающих весь комплекс термической обработки сталей и сплавов и установке ТВЧ для поверхностной термической обработки, в том числе в защитной среде инертных газов.

Внедрено сквозное проектирование изделий от изготовления оснастки до готового продукта. Собственное производство оснастки на современных 3,4 и 5 осевых фрезерных центрах.

Компания «Орион» принимает заказы:

— на фасонные отливки, в том числе ответственного назначения из большинства известных черных и цветных сплавов габаритами до 300×200×200 мм и массой: для медных сплавов — до 50 кг, стальных и чугунных — до 40 кг, алюминиевых — до 10 кг;
— все виды термической обработки деталей из сталей и сплавов габаритами до 200×150×150 мм.

Контроль качества

Завод оснащен современным технологическим оборудованием, приборами для входного контроля исходных материалов. Предприятие имеет в своем составе оборудование и специалистов по ультразвуковой, капиллярной дефектоскопии, спектральному анализу, контролю механических свойств, полностью обеспечивающими входной, сквозной и выходной контроль продукции предприятия.

© 2000—2018 АО «Стекломаш»
Контактная информация