РУС   ENG
The mission of “Steklomash” company is to learn and help others learn for our customers to thrive!

Transmash / Technological capabilities

Milling

3-axis CNC machining, on YCM FV-125 milling machining centers (table dimensions 1320×520 mm), AWEA AV-610 (610×450 mm) with additional rotary axis. Processing of various types of materials and three-dimensional models. Processing of aluminum profiles up to 4 meters long on the special machine Emmegi Phantomatic T3A.

Turning

Machining on CNC turret lathes CK7516, NEX 108. Working with different types of materials. Automatic production of parts with feeder bars up to a diameter of 40 mm.

Waterjet cutting

Cutting metal sheet with a thickness of 0.5 mm to 20 mm. Capable of cutting rubber, glass, granite and other materials.

Welding

Modern welding equipment is used in manufacturing of welded structures. Inverters KEMPPI Kempact 323A, Selko Genesis 3000 MTE are used for the welding of carbon steels by the MIG method, the maximum thickness of the welded metal is 16 mm. The Robotics Arc welding Arc Mate 120L is used for the welding of complex welded structures made of aluminum alloys or carbon steels, on the basis of the KEMPPI Pulse 450+ Kemppi Cool 10 welding machine, MIG, Pulse, Double Pulse welding, the maximum thickness of the welded metal is 20 mm.

The ESAB TIG 4300i AC/DC argon-arc welding machine is used for welding simple aluminum alloy structures, the maximum thickness of the welded metal is 20 mm.

Prior to welding of steel parts, all parts are thoroughly cleaned at the shot-blasting station. Parts from aluminum alloys are prepared by chemical etching in baths located directly on the welding site. The welding process is certified, employees have the appropriate qualifications.

Paint coatings

The painting and drying chamber of the Standard Nordberg Automotive is designed for painting any parts in the production. The quality of the paintwork is guaranteed by the most effective ventilation system. The chamber is equipped with a forced draft system, the air flow of which is controlled by a manual gate, thereby achieving optimum pressure inside the chamber and eliminating the possibility of turbulence, as well as ingress of external dust. Internal dimensions of the camera: 6900×3900×2650 mm.

Assembly production

Assembly processes in production are performed in accordance with the assembly methods used in the industry, or have their own new methods developed in accordance with the current level of technology development, which is accompanied by control processes, strength and tightness tests.

One of the main ways to increase the efficiency of assembly production is to reduce labor intensity, which is achieved by optimizing the technological processes of assembly, and by improving the design of assembly equipment.

The use of CAD/CAM/CAE-systems in the process of product creation is an integral part of the preparation and analysis of the design of the product, which allows the implementation of actions for the design preparation of production (PPC).

In its development of processes and recommendations, JSC “Steklomash” not only takes into account the current level of technology development, but also challenges the necessity and sufficiency of using this equipment, the complexity of approaches and other factors important for production in the current manufacturing program.

Quality control

The plant is equipped with modern technological equipment, devices for input control of raw materials. The enterprise manages equipment and specialists in ultrasonic, capillary flaw detection, spectral analysis, control of mechanical properties, fully providing input, through and output inspection of the enterprise’s products.

© 2000—2021 Steklomash
Contact Information

Миссия АО «Стекломаш» — учиться, учить других во благо наших клиентов!

ООО «Трансмаш» / Технологические возможности

Фрезерная обработка

3-х осевая обработка ЧПУ, на фрезерных обрабатывающих центрах YCM FV-125 (габаритные размеры стола 1320×520 мм), AWEA AV-610 (610×450 мм) с дополнительной поворотной осью. Обработка различных видов материалов и трехмерных моделей. Обработка алюминиевых профилей длиной до 4 метров на специализированном станке Emmegi Phantomatic T3A.

Токарная обработка

Обработка на токарно-револьверных станках ЧПУ CK7516, NEX 108. Работа с различными видами материалов. Автоматическое изготовление деталей с податчиком прутков диаметром до 40 мм.

Гидроабразивная резка

Резка листового металла толщиной от 0,5 мм до 20 мм. Возможность резки резины, стекла, гранита и других материалов.

Сварка

При изготовлении сварных конструкций используется современное сварочное оборудование. Для сварки углеродистых сталей методом MIG применяются инверторные сварочные аппараты KEMPPI Kempact 323A, Selko Genesis 3000 MTE, максимальная толщина свариваемого металла 16 мм. Для сварки сложных сварных конструкций из алюминиевых сплавов или углеродистых сталей применяется комплекс роботизированной сварки Fanuc Arc Mate 120L на базе сварочного аппарата KEMPPI Pulse 450+ Kemppi Cool 10, сварка осуществляется методами MIG, Pulse, Double Pulse, максимальная толщина свариваемого металла 20 мм.

Для сварки простых конструкций из алюминиевых сплавов применяется аппарат для аргонодуговой сварки ESAB TIG 4300i AC/DC, максимальная толщина свариваемого металла 20 мм.

Перед сваркой стальных деталей, все детали проходят тщательную очистку на станции дробеструйной обработки. Детали из алюминиевых сплавов проходят подготовку методом химического травления в ваннах, расположенных непосредственно на участке сварки. Процесс сварки сертифицирован, работники имеют соответствующую квалификацию.

Лакокрасочные покрытия

Окрасочно-сушильная камера Standart Nordberg Automotive предназначена для покраски любых деталей на производстве. Качество лакокрасочного покрытия гарантирует самая эффективная система вентиляции. Камера оснащена системой принудительной вытяжки, воздухопоток которой контролируется ручным шибером, за счет чего достигается оптимальное давление внутри камеры и исключается возможность турбулентности, а также попадание внутрь внешней пыли. Внутренние габариты камеры: 6900×3900×2650 мм.

Сборочное производство

Сборочные процессы на производстве выполняются в соответствии с методами сборки применяемыми в отрасли, либо разрабатываются собственные новые методы в соответствии с современным уровнем развития техники, которые сопровождаются процессами контроля, испытаниями на прочность и герметичность.

Одним из основных способов повышения эффективности сборочного производства является снижение трудоемкости, достигается за счет оптимизации технологических процессов сборки, так и за счет совершенствования конструкции сборочной оснастки.

Использование CAD/CAM/CAE-систем в процессе создания продукции является неотъемлемой частью подготовки и анализа конструкции изделия, позволяет осуществлять действия по конструкторской подготовке производства (КПП).

АО «Стекломаш» при разработке процессов и разработке рекомендаций не только учитывает современный уровень развития техники, но и выявляет необходимость и достаточность применение данного оборудования в условиях производственной программы, сложности подходов и других важных для производства факторов.

Контроль качества

Завод оснащен современным технологическим оборудованием, приборами для входного контроля исходных материалов. Предприятие имеет в своем составе оборудование и специалистов по ультразвуковой, капиллярной дефектоскопии, спектральному анализу, контролю механических свойств, полностью обеспечивающими входной, сквозной и выходной контроль продукции предприятия.

© 2000—2018 АО «Стекломаш»
Контактная информация